I lost you. We all lost you.

 

             you lost your pain          I lost my friend                          you find your place              you hurt us               you don't have to scare anymore                                         you lost your sights, you live in there now                                                                                 I miss you                   you are not real anymore                                                                 you are gone                                                                

I can't find you enywhere anymore                                                                                             

I find just darkness in my own head                           

and still I can't understand how bad you felt         that you did someting as horrible as you did                              

                                        No one can't hurt me more than you hurt                                                                                                                               but I think that you feel better now                and that it's good                                                                 even if the rest of us hurts so much